Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

February's Final Friday Finale

It has been VERY wet here today. Rain fell most of the day and occasionally it poured. I had to go out only once to met our friend Sue for pie and coffee at Polly's Pies. The sun was shining, though, at that moment, so we didn't get drenched.

Later as the sun was setting, I looked out the dining room windows to see the clouds blushing and this is what I captured. To the right side of this photo the sky was getting quite dark and the rain was falling again soon afterward.

The 3 pups do NOT like the rain. Taking them out into the weather is not an exciting moment for them. In spite of that, they are so much fun; I just love them.

I can't believe February is over. Seriously, two months of 2014 -- poof! GONE! I really am glad that I "save" each day here in Blipfoto -- some days it is a chore and occasionally I don't get this done for several days (like right now, my "yesterday" photos are still in my camera -- I love my iPhone because it's so convenient), but overall, keeping this blip page creates a treasure.

Good night from rainy Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.