JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

At Fat Club last night we discussed if we’d “waste” 9 syns on a Cadbury’s Creme Egg. I would, any day of the week. The only thing that stopped me buying them in Tesco last week was that they were 60p each or 3 for £1.20. I didn’t want to buy one as I wasn’t getting the best deal, but didn’t want to buy three as I can’t be trusted to only have one a day, so I didn’t buy any.

Tonight I popped into a different supermarket as I’d run out of veg. As I walked down the aisle looking for cereal bars, I found these little beauties. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups are one of my favourite things. Ever.

They were on the same offer as the Creme Eggs, but this time there was no hesitation, 3 went straight in my trolley. As I walked out of the store, the first one was opened & it had gone before I got to the car. I’m going to be good with the other two, they’re now in the fridge ready to be eaten another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.