Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Stuffed day

It has been a very busy day today. I started out looking for a heater with a remote control. When I checked online inventory to a certain store I went there to find out they did not have any. I then called around to a number of stores and found one north of the city. I then did some groceries and then moved some furniture away from the fire place to have it ready for when they decide to renovate it . I then took the drive to Bolton Ontario to get the heater I was looking for. Note to one self do no try shopping for heaters in March as the season is about over and hard to come by. It turns out it is a very nice quite heater that does not make much noise and comes with a remote control. I also got a chance to go out for dinner tonight and drive home in the blowing cold snow .

I did take some time this afternoon for a short walk I got this squirrel gathering for nest building I think he gave me quite the look!

I have posted a few other shot on my Flickr page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.