Playing life by ear.

By Crazyoldbird

Bloke's stuff.

Better see large or not at all.

While Stefano looked around for something he "needed" I took some shots in the "Piana delle Orme" shop whch is inside the famous museum and sells all sorts of blokey things, most of which are world war two relics.

I admit they are quite fascinationg. They have the man made, to last for ever imprint still on them. I paticularly like the square headed screws and rusty pen knives, 50 cents each.

I wonder where all those suitcases have been, in the days when travel was a bigger deal than it is today.

We had a whopping lunch while we were there so we will be eating fruit only tonight.

Pat on the back for me as this morning I started again on the cyclette, after a long interruption. I felt a bit weird afterwards but I'm still alive and my knee isn't hurting.

Hope you al had a good weekend.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.