Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Tiverton Parkway, after the rail replacement bus service from Plymouth.

Went to church this morning was seriously good, saw loads of people again. Not been there since June but it was odd, I'd been away but it almost didn't feel like it.

Then hit Truro for some lunch in a quirky wee place and the a bit of coffee. I walked to the station with Josie and had the nicest goodbye with her. The past few days have felt effortless and it was just so much cooler than I ever thought. So while it was sad saying by it was also great cause it won't be long til we see each other.

On the train heading back. Wee bit worried that I'm gonna be a tired tomorrow starting this week long placement but it can't be helped. Really want to make the week count, so they definitely allow me back after my next placement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.