Life with K.C.

By KC

Pregnant twin mum

Well I was due to have my support group for mums who are pregnant with twins tonight. There were due to be 3 mums-to-be but 2 have cancelled so I cancelled the third. Mr KC is away so I'm looking forward to chilling in front of the telly.... although for some reason I offered to make a load of Japanese Kimonos for the nursery children at school so maybe I should do that.....

Anyway I was planning to do a pregnant twin mum bump Blip & as I have no real models you'll have to make do with a photo of a photo... This is what a tummy looks like with almost 13lbs worth of babies at 39 weeks, babies arrived the next day.... Sorry if anyone is a bit screamish.....



Sorry should say that I'm not pregnant with twins now. I was 4 & a half years ago though. Now I run a support group for mums who are pregnant with twins. We meet & talk about pregnancy & how to cope when they are born! Very lovely & very rewarding...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.