If only I could do that.....!

We began the week with a fantastic foot- tapping, head -bopping drum and bass demo assembly! Brilliant...and VERY interesting to watch the reaction of the audience: those who like me found it hard to sit still and those who were a bit gobsmacked by it all and didn't quite know HOW to react!

WOW! The speed of those fingers on the strings and the rhythm knocked out by those drum sticks....My sincere apologies to those of you who are equally skilled, if my choice of words is totally wrong..but I was in absolute awe of it all! Apologies too for the poor quality of this picture. It WAS an assembly and I couldn't move around too much. It tells a story though.

Well...City Link HAVE lost my precious camera and now I must enter a claim dispute with Fuji who will then make a claim against City Link...It took a lot of waiting and checking and tracking - nearly two hours - to ascertain the loss. The one positive thing is that I had done everything RIGHT re collection so there is no fault on my side. Always a relief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.