As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Ussie

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIKE!

Another early run, but Max and I were on our own for the most part. Snapped this pic on the way back. We ran 4 miles in 28:48. We were cooking.

Shower and meager breakfast before a hike up Sage Mountain. I GoPro'd most of it and can't wait to watch the video.

(I can't believe this was only yesterday; I'm already having trouble remembering exactly what happened)

Back to the hotel for lunch before the stage rehearsal. We drove to the hall and unpacked. A few hours spent on the stage, and then the B.V.I. kids from Elmore Stoutt High School joined us for Lead On, O King Eternal. They were awesome and melted into our band "like butter in a hot pan" - Mindy.

The concert went really well and I recorded the whole thing! I'm so pumped to watch the video from it and show everyone. It came out really well.

We all headed to some building to have dinner with the B.V.I. kids. We got to meet each other and hang out and I made so many awesome friends I can't even name them all. I hope they come up to New York to see us soon!

We had some pool time before curfew at the hotel. I was in, out, and up in bed before I knew it. This weekend was great but exhausting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.