A photo for everyday

By GinaG73

My lunch stop

A very busy coffee girl on my travels today around Keswick and Grasmere. Having got a sandwich from my favourite sandwich shop "Jan's Lakeland sandwich shop".
I needed to A eat it and B take a breath before heading to my next appointment.
So as I was heading to Threlkeld, I decided to go to Castlerigg stone circle. The weather was not as good as yesterday but had improved from earlier. So after eating my sandwich, I headed up to take some pics. I didn't have the most practical shoes on though. But I did have pumps on rather than my usual heels.
It has stunning views and whilst taking them in, I was mentally ticking off the hills I'd climbed.
A few snaps and it was back to the car to head off for my remaining appointments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.