Yellow

Yellow is sunshine,
It helps the flowers to grow;
And it make rainbows.


Lots more yellow on the blog today too :)

Stella is much more cheerful today though she would have loved to have helped Grandad chopping up the fallen tree in the garden rather than be on short lead walks with Granny & I. He was also quite sure she wouldn't come to any harm but I doubt my insurance is valid if I ignore veterinary advice and it ain't worth the risk!

She behaved so well though I let her have her cone off in the office as long as she had her rubber socks on. Surprisingly though she didn't attempt a scratch or nibble at stitches, just at the bald bit where the drip went in. Such a brave girl :)

Thank you so much for all the well wishes, quite the pair aren't we?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.