elsie

By elsie

tellybox

Lily has discovered she can practically get in the tv if she climbs on the duplo chest and so this is her favoured viewing position these days. Not ideal! Still, we only had half an hour of tv today, a request of Doc Mcstuffins before bed.

The smiley moon followed us home tonight.
Dylan said he thought he (moon) wanted to come home with us, to look round the house and have pancakes for tea. I said I thought the moon was actually a she not a he. Cue stunned silence!

We bucked the trend and didn't have pancakes for tea tonight :o
I figured there wasn't much point in making them just for me. Phil is still in France, D&L had them for lunch and D again at nursery. Well, he said he had pancakes, I suspect he just ate jam off a spoon or licked them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.