Grounded

By grounded

A wet Saturday Afternoon!

What a lie-in this morning... I love snuggling under the duvet on a day like today. When we finally got up, I did the Tesco drudge while hubby queued to get diesel for my car.

This afternoon we headed out for a spot of shopping as there were a few things we needed in town. It started off dry, but then the rain came so we ducked into Starbucks. I love this time of year, as nothing beats a Gingerbread Latte! But hubby still has his Strawberries and Cream Frappuccino, regardless of what time of year it is... Brainfreeze!

After coffee, I got my hair cut, I asked the girl if she could cut all the grey ones out.

Off out tonight for dinner with friends from the church, can't wait! Good food, wine and company. Hope the scales don't revolt on Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.