Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Bella.

It was Bellas 1st birthday wednesday. And I forgot that I wanted to take a picture of her. But Jack had this one from today...So i stole it. Cause its actually really cute. But i edited it nicely so i can take some credit for it. Shes a cutie pie.



Quote:
"I've spent my life walking on my tiptoes. Mistakes. I hate mistakes. Neither my limbs nor my lips match my heart. They do not know eachother. So many mistakes. When I was younger my mistakes were only mine and I could deal with them in the dark when the world stopped and I cried. Now mistakes count against me. Every one. Every mistake. Proof that I do not deserve to be relied upon, trusted, or invested in. Not because my true self isn't worth it, but because my hand may slip and injure you beyond healing, and i have learned those are unforgiveable mistakes, so i walk on tiptoes. I remember when i never cried. You thought I didn't care. I remember when I learned to cry and for a little while it meant something. It erased mistakes because crying meant I regretted them. Or at least that I cared. But then I cried all the time and to you that just meant that I made more mistakes than I could keep up with. More mistakes than I was worth. I hate mistakes. I hate walking on tiptoes."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.