Grey

Choir was great. I absolutely love my Wednesday mornings!

Came home and felt a little depleted though.

Back out to Razzle - that cheered me up.

One girls dad got stuck on the motorway. She had to come home with me. Poor girl.

Then listened to my friend rant while I fished in the lobby for a crown. My friend rants in a very humorous way and we decided that the subject of her rant is a twit. I then ranted a little and instead of a crown found fox ears and a tail! World book day......result.

Helped ds with his book review. Argued with dd. made friends with dd.

Now I am drinking tea.

This is my grey hair. I don't mind the colour but I do not like it's texture it's worse than my original Sagitarian hair ( only die hard bread fans will get that description)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.