Cigar Plant

A beautiful bright day and I have been busier than a one armed paper hanger trying to get ready for Thanksgiving and Uncle John. Decided to clean my office today and would have been better off just shutting the door, it took me hours. I must have thrown out tons of magazines and a bunch of other stuff, I am a horrible pack rat. Once you start, you just keep finding stuff to clean and throw out. Tomorrow, I'll clean the rest of the house, finish up laundry and make a big pot of pasta sauce to freeze and bake some cookies to take into work. It will probably be good to get back to work after this kind of weekend, I'll need the rest.

This is a cigar plant. It's actually a good sized bush. I thought I'd better snap a picture before they were all gone. Have a happy Sunday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.