Delilah

Sunny spells in the morning with a few showers and a drier afternoon.

Day off today and was up fairly early :) A fine relaxing day, a few walks with Sammy dog, chores around the house and even managed to get a load of washing on the line and a general tidy in the garden :)
Going to spend the evening on the sofa with Archie cat, Sammy and the telly :)

Delilah the chicken has decided to take up residence in my garden. She should be living on the croft next door and I keep trying to put her back but she's jumping my new fence and making nests in my rose bushes :) I even found some eggs the other day. Sammy doesn't mind her and Archie has never seen a hen before and was watching with great amusement out the window. Hopefully she's stayed home tonight, I'll be worried about Polecats around. Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.