Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Which colour would you choose?

For all you male blippers out there, I bet that's a difficult decision to make!!

Sorry about the bizarre blip, it's been a busy day today. I resumed my tutoring sessions this afternoon with one of my ex-pupils. We meet in her mother's beauty salon, and my usual battle is to get her to maintain her concentration on the lesson rather than playing with these gel nail samples, amongst many other things! It's a hard life being a 15 year old teenage girl!!

Maintaining the book theme which seems to have taken over my journal this week, we have just started work on 'I'm The King Of The Castle' by Susan Hill. I think it's a brilliant read, but try convincing a reluctant teenager reader of that fact!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.