Rock on

I like interesting stones, like these.
Spirals appeal to me, so I bought the stone on the left when I saw it in a charity shop last week.
I've had the blue lace agate geode for so long that I've forgotten where and when I bought it.
The turquoise pendant is another charity-shop find and I use it for dowsing.
The stone on the right is the most interesting, having a heart-shaped hole and another smaller hole as well. That makes it a holey stone , and if you're new age-y, a powerful stone.
I don't know about that, but if you dowse it with a pendulum, the pendulum will start to rotate faster and faster until it's practically standing up vertically. The energy coming from this small, insignificant looking stone is phenomenal. Not bad for something I found on a beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.