pebble underneath my feet

By anjali

wild horses, couldn't drag me away

Bit of a turnaround day today. I felt really, really happy this morning and was having a great day. Then Joe, the premises guy, asked me if I was ok and said I looked really sad. 'How strange,' I thought - I feel really happy. (Joe often misses the point). A few people around me have been feeling a bit down - maybe it's catching on? I dunno. Then I was really excited about going to yoga for the first time in a month and had a great time. As soon as it was over, however, I felt like I wanted to curl up and cry. Why?? Why is this happening?? I need some melancholy indie music to wallow to - et voila the indie compilation cd Alex from work has made for me! Need to upload it on to my phone otherwise there's not much chance I'll get to listen to it.

I'm ok by the way. Think it's a bad case of pmt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.