Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

Mumbai Magnificence

I got off the bus early today so I could get some food from Tatty Shaws and to look out for a possible photo op. I had taken some photos earlier in the day I could have used but I just loved the riot of colours and opulent dresses on display in this shop window. I was in a magnificent mood as well, I had food to make a nice meal with, a bottle of wine and two whole days off work stretching out in front of me. I think this window display reflected my mood, bright and carefree. It also got me to thinking about how my sister and I had talked about going to India together and how much I would still like to go. I have a list (in my head) of all the countries I would like to visit and India is definitely up there at the top. It would be a photographer's heaven!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.