All the Fun of the Fair

What a fun day it's been.  Starting with the merry-go-round, then the ferris wheel, followed by the bungy cord, and on to a face paint (butterfly).  To eat we had a sausage from the sausage sizzle, followed by an ice cream, and now hot potato chips and pizza.  Enough to make one sick!!!  Guess what?  We will do it all again tomorrow.  Can't wait!

The Sculptures are going really well, not much left to sell tomorrow, so that's GOOD.  Because I am using my little lap top, I can't do a right click to copy and paste for you.  If you can negotiate this site well, then the dates I blipped some of her sculptures was 17 and 18th March 2012.

The Show has been a HUGE success today, with thousands of people crowding into the Show grounds.   Let's hope that the weather holds for tomorrow, and let's hope I get my PC back tonight, or otherwise I will be using my lap top all weekend.  I do miss my beloved PC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.