Trudieva

By TrudievA

Theme "3"

I joined a 7 day photo challenge in the social media (originated in the Netherlands). Today the theme is 3.

When I went outside this morning, it was raining. I was going to take a picture of a part of our house, above the front door, which has 3 square openings. I took that picture, but wasn't impressed with the result. Especially because of the weather conditions this day.

Then I started looking around for other things that might be interesting and I saw 3 raindrops balancing on a branch. They were getting bigger, so I had to handle fast before one of them would fall.
This is the result, which made me very satisfied. When cropping the picture, I noticed the "upside down" scenes in the raindrops. An extra bonus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.