My life in blips

By Goretex

Tread carefully

This was certainly the case today on the rugby field - it was so muddy I was nearly sucked in by it - honestly.

Having a bit of a doo-lally day. I'm not the best completer-finisher at the best of times, but today Eubers is complaining I'm not even finishing my sentences.... tried to take some action shots of MP with the burst button on the camera, but I couldn't remember how to find it ...... then we went out to get some messages, and I left the shopping list on the table.

Going out to see Mags tonight after church for some expensive, posh sausages she bought at the SECC Country Living Exhibition this afternoon. Mmmm (not sure which animal they will be from, but knowing Mags, it won't be anything too unusual or unethical).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.