It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

1940's Lass.....

I really didn't know what to call this.

PaulaK and Ian Piper and myself were meeting up with Martyn Fordham aka On The Up for a blipmeet photo shoot at a WW2 Camp in Corby.
Martyn's friend and fellow blipper Sam brought her lovely daughter Nadine dressed in 1940's dress and it turned out it was much better to photograph her than the camp itself!
Totally gorgeous and the perfect model we spent most of the time shooting Nadine...I had so many to choose from I finally plumped for this. Hope you like it. I have done some very minor adjustments in CS but not much as the lighting was superb today.

Thanks to Paula for driving and it was really lovely to meet more fellow blippers who are lovely.
A great day out :-)

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Sam....... Nadine's mum is on here as Spilmar. Do look her up she is brilliant.
Don't forget Ian Piper and Martyn Fordham and of course PaulaK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.