Sunny Sunday

I had so many nice pictures to choose from today – it was difficult to decide which one to blip.
More here!

It has been a beautiful sunny Sunday. I woke early, so I got up and drove to the beach with the boys. They had a fabulous time and so did I.

We continued to the shop to collect the new camera, I bought with my Birthday money. A Nikon D5100. I am looking forward to blip it’s pictures very soon, but this one is from my old Nikon D300.

After having collected the camera, we went for another walk around Herlufholm – just because the weather was so nice.

I came home, had lunch + trained dogs whilst the battery for my new camera was charging. When I was done training, the battery had charged, so I took the boys for a run in the field to test it. I got some great action shots of the boys.

I even managed to get some washing done! it has been busy.

Now I need a cup of coffee. I have been on the go all day, so I think I deserve it :-)

See you tomorrow, Blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.