I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Oh no you don't!

This is not the best of my shots from the boys visit down to Irvine but it does make me laugh. There is a slight smile on both of the boys faces. That is because they are actually team mates but due to a shortage of players "G" graciously played for the opposition for a wee while, as did many of the boys when needed. This is "I" being chased up the wing by his pal and the thought going through his head must have been something along the lines of "don't you try it," and "G" is thinking "I'm having you".
It was a good game with an away victory for the boys, it will be good not to get up so early next week as we have a home game for a change rather than another trek across the country!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.