For Comments Only

By comments

Boys and their Toys

Today I was supposed to bring our granddaughter home with me for two nights...but she ended up getting sick last evening and was still sick this morning (ended up being strep), but her little brother lucked out in that he came home with me for at least one night...maybe two, depending on how his big sister is doing tomorrow.

With unlimited time, he and I enjoyed a leisurely morning strolling thru Toys-R-Us looking at all that could possibly interest a child, and spent a considerable amount of time in this aisle. I had to snap a picture here as he had a comment to make on just about every vehicle and it looks like he might be actually going to lift the hood and take a peek!

What a fun time it has been for us to have this little boy with us for the day and overnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.