pebble underneath my feet

By anjali

there was a time when i was so brokenhearted

Pretty uneventful day in school as we had more tests to do. After school though, I got some really good news...Liz has accepted my proposal to pay for the forest schools course I have wanted to do for ages and also my idea of running a forest school for half a day every week next year! The catch is that I have to stay in the school for another 2 years. I think it'd be silly not to accept it.

Tried to get my phone fixed (again) but apparently they can't do very much (again). Then I tried to get my fringe trimmed but I couldn't get an appointment. Oh well. It all meant I was at Southbank a bit early so have had a bit of a walk taking photos of this lovely bit of the city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.