Swingler

By Swingler

Thankful Days (03)

Another productive day. After uni I headed to our church offices to meet with Sam our accountant, he was helping with an application form for funding for June Project. The man is amazing! He spent two hours helping me go through it and had also found another source of funding for us which he had already filled out most of the form for. (The picture is from my way back from the offices - never tire of Leeds' views)

Then Streetlight in the evening where we have finally got permission to serve hot drinks as people come out which was hugely popular; we got through 1kg of hot chocolate!

Today I was thankful for my church family here in Leeds, they are an amazing bunch so willing to serve God in so many different ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.