Oh dear

A highlight of the day is squatting on this laptop tray, this isn't a good look. I have had to revert to using a little something under my heels again as the lack of daily practice means I cannot easily attain feet flat to the floor and "ass near grass". I must try harder. On the upside I can manage 3 minutes in a semi-relaxed, meditative state now.

Busy day. Study is making me unhappy but what can you do? It's boring to keep complaining. I so need to get this chapter 1 and 2 sorted and off to my tutor by the end if tomorrow. I suspect I will be burning the midnight oil again. I feel I have done too much reading of new research articles. That pile of paper near to my squat are all the research articles I have read in the last couple of months ( just for inclusion in chapter 2). It all feels a bit hopeless at the moment but I know if I can just stick with it for another week I'll be ok. at least I hope so

That cough I thought was on the way out is turning into something else now so I have to work out when on earth I can get to the doctors as I know I need something stronger than Beechams liquid syrupy stuff to clear it up. Trying to eat healthier...onwards...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.