Desperately seeking

By clickychick

And Another One

This is Ali who really lives here! She's in her favourite room in the house, the bathroom, just having had a drink from the bath tap. Today The Mother and I had lunch in the pub where Ali lived before she was given to me. It's funny, I used to love to go to that pub and see Ali and her now deceased brother, Giizzy, and hope to get a stroke of them. I miss the cats there! Every table was full but somehow it was empty without my cats at the fireside.

Home early and giving Ali a brushing and an unwelcome cuddle! She lived upstairs at the pub, I think that's why she spends most of the time upstairs in my house.

Now busy tuning up my photo selection for assessment in a couple of weeks, and gearing up the shop display for Christmas. Will resume normal commenting in a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.