My Bumblings

By Bumbler

" Robin"

..... "I'll bugger up her blip and teach her to keep sticking that camera at me !"

Beautiful day ! Been sitting in the garden watching this little Robin, yesterday he was so busy right beside me colleting leaves for a nest, as yet I havn't seen where he goes...

Been to the doctors this morning... I have trigger thumb, yes I'm not joking it so painful, got to have a steroid injection in it next week..... talking of injections I'm on an 18 week waiting list for injection in my spine for lower back pain...... no rush.... said she with a hint of sarcasm !!!!!!
Hope you are all enjoying the sun too ! xx

PS took some clearer pictures of the robin, but just thought this one was funny... and I am all for making blippers smile !! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.