Chiropractor appointment

I’ve had problems with back pain, a crick in the neck and headaches for a week or more, but life has been rather busy, so I have tried to ignore it. Yesterday evening I had to go to bed early as it was making me feel really unwell and I woke up with a headache, so I decided that I had to do something about it and rung the chiropractor. She could see me at 4 pm and it was such a relief! Gosh I felt good, when I left. Now I feel like I have been beaten up though, but I know that is a normal reaction to having everything put right and I will feel a lot better again tomorrow.

I managed to get the dogs out for a 30 mins city walk in Slagelse between work and my Chiropractor appointment and we went for another walk here in Sorø, when we came home. This picture is a quick phone-blip from our afternoon walk. I love the tree in the background. It is so beautiful.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Hey... this is my 1111th blip :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.