Too Late

I keep going to bed too late . . . oh dear!!

Today was quite a good day. I had Biology first thing. Our original Biology teacher is now back from maternity leave - (she's been away for over a year) and so today was our first lesson back with her! I am so glad we have her now as she is such a good teacher and just super friendly and nice!

After Biology I went into town, saw Dad and then went to the library. Worked there for a couple of hours and got quite a lot of revision done which was good.
Then I went and had lunch with Dad and then got the bus to work.

After work I went to the Circle Hospital with Dad. It is soooo posh! - Almost like a hotel! - (as it's a private hospital, but also does some things for the NHS.)

Did a bit more revision in the evening after tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.