Captain Cat breaks a computer

This is the newly repaired computer broken by Captain Cat. The story of how he broke it: he is a very large somewhat chubby guy. He plopped his large rear on my lap top named Hoppy Loppy and announced Mrow. I asked him to moved. He said Mrwow. We went back and forth thru several more rounds of please move please move and mrows and finally I picked him up. He wrapped his claws around the the center part of the keyboard. The keys came with him. The key tops are a surprisingly complex arrangement of little plastic parts. The keyboard was basically ruined. HP wanted vast quantities of money to fix it since the damage since it was fixed it since the damage was caused by a cat. Rule one: Never admit that a cat was never admit was anywhere near a computer. Rule two: Hope your kid is a certified repair dude.

Today I give thanks for the day I was given and for pain medication.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.