jac1954

By jac1954

Just like me!

Had a rather difficult day I somehow managed to take my boyfriends keys to work with me he phoned to ask if I had seen them I made suggestions as to places he had put them before after 2 he's of looking he called me again and asked me to look in my handbag
There they were great big man sized bunch of keys.
Samantha and I were at work in Marks Tey Essex.
So she took the keys back to him.
My day did not get better when I came home I mistakingly deleted all the pictures off of my camera.
On Tuesday I went to Walthamstow London to visit daughter no 1 Amanda to see grandchild no 13 born in 2013 and those are the pictures I have managed to delete .
Good job I used baby Phoebe photo for my blip so I still have one :-(
So this picture of Stanley made me smile he is sleeping like I do with my hands between my knees lol x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.