It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

How To Freeze Your Ass Off @ 5am.......

Probably best viewed LARGE


Wonderful thick fog this morning....although it doesn't show it in this picture!
After getting home at 4am I asked Garri to drop me at the main road of our estate to get some foggy street lamp shots.......What a great idea?? No...

I plumped for the fisheye lens and got some ok stuff but then a security light came on in one of the big houses over the road so I turned the camera that way with a couple of street lamps thrown in for good measure.

The security light was shining through the hedge and made it look like an Alien ship had landed.....Don't you just love my imagination?.......

As luck would have it a couple of cars went past too so here you have it!

Not as good as Id hoped but its a bit different.

I had a couple of minutes walk to get back to my house and had some odd looks from people getting in their cars going to work?......Cant think why?

Ho hum

Off to work now

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.