Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

An eye in the sky

This morning after the snowstorm yesterday caused issues on the roads,there was many tractor trailers that had gotten into accidents along Hwy 401 the main highway across Toronto. This cause major traffic back ups in the area. It was so bad that they had to send news helicopters into the sky's near my workplace to film them. This Helicopter was from CTV News.

Today I also had a busy day at work. I got in first thing in the morning and was told to go out on the road , something I normally don't do. I went after the traffic issues had cleared and turned out it was only a couple of hours out of the day. I also was busy at work and seemed to be in a rush all day.

With 7 days till spring it still felt very much like winter but tomorrow will go up to 7c and feel like spring again. Hope it will help with squirrel blip Friday,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.