1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

You are my sunshine ...

My only sunshine,
You make me happy
When skies are grey

You'll never know, dear
How much I love you,
Please don't take my sunshine away.

No idea who should be credited with this song, I only know it from the Muppet Show LP my brother and I had as kids!

Finally the fog has gone and the sun has been shining most of the day. However, I've been glued to the rugby since 12.30 ... England have already won against Italy, but not by enough points to ensure that they will win The Six Nations trophy.

The interval entertainment is the Wales v Scotland match - sorry for all the Scots out there ... ( it's not going well, in fact, Wales are wiping the floor with them ... ). As it's not a crucial match, although very entertaining, I popped out to cut some grass and dandelions for the guinea pigs and decided the Celendines shining so bright and proud about a George North length away from the house. Then the teeny tiny beetle there Photobombed me!

The next important game will be France v Ireland. For England to win the trophy, France need to beat Ireland. I have to say, that seems unlikely, but either way I will be chuffed to bits with the young England team, who at times have shown their inexperience but on the whole have done us proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.