Adventure Walk

The boys were being rude young men and told me I couldn't come play sports with them since I'm a girl. I was going to spite them and just show up and force them to let me play but Olivia convinced me to take a walk with her instead. Olivia, Taz, and I walked all through downtown stopping at the cute stores and it was a lovely time because there were no stupid boys with us.

It might appear like there is an optical allusion in this picture but you should know that Taz is actually that tiny and Olivia is a normal height not a giant.

Quote
"Never, never be afraid to do what’s right, especially if the well-being of a person or animal is at stake. Society’s punishments are small compared to the wounds we inflict on our soul when we look the other way."
-Martin Luther King Jr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.