torz

By torz

Brotherly ride

Ive managed it again!!

Dave asked Alfie if he wanted to go out for a walk & he said yes but he wanted to go out on his bike. I didnt want to go as I wanted to prepare dinner so I put Alister his reigns on & sent them on their way. Its up a slight incline up to the pond at the top of the road & Alfie struggles to ride all the way up to the top so we pull him up. Dave got a bungie cord from the van & instead of putting Alister in the buggy i stood him on the back of Alfies bike. I didnt think he would last long on the back but he did, I went off inside & watched & he stayed on the back all the way up.

I got on with the dinner & the washing & kept an eye out for them coming back. About 45 minutes later i saw a flash of red at the top of the street (Dave's Liverpool top) & sat out side & waited. I didnt think Alister would still be on the back but he was, they both looked like they had had lodes of fun which I am so happy about as Alfie really does have a lot of dislike to shairing when it comes to his brother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.