My life in blips

By Goretex

St Andrews Aseagull

Had a great day today. Up early and off to St Andrews to see parents and do a bit of the old Christmas shopping. Can cope with Christmas shopping in this kind of town.

Eubers gave some computer support to my dad to keep him skilled up until our next visit in exchange for some dog sitting/walking while we went up the town. I also told my dad I wanted to photograph the cathedral for my blip site.

Lots happening in St A in prep for the Homecoming Scotland. Stages being put up outside Holy Trinity Church, some roads closed off etc, but couldn't stay around long enough to find out.

On leaving, dad asked if I got my photo of a seagull. "A seagull?", I replied, "what seagull?"

So here's my picture of St Andrews Aseagull!!!!

......... think I know what I'm going to get him for Christmas ..... and it will be one that can be turned up really LOUD!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.