Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

It's a jungle out there...

I had a BEAUTIFUL, take my word for it ;-) blip lined up for today.

Admittedly it was ladybirds. But best yet. As true as I'm riding this bike.

And I swear, the group I captured the other day (all different varieties; adonis, two spot, seven spot etc) are a little family group.
I haven't ringed them (yet).
But I do recognise them.
(Bear with, bear with...)

On my little peregrination this morning I found, quite by accident obviously, that the tree trunk, where the ladybirds are enjoying family life, is positively TEEMIMG with what's in the blip today.
I couldn't see them with the naked eye.
(But we do know that the old specs need renewing - Kylie was probably still in Neighbours the last time I bought any).

In other news Himself has been to the Docs (another event that hasn't happened for many a year). It seems he's much weller than he feels.
Which is Very Good News.
The builders are still lovely.
And still mending.

So, the ladybirds have full tummies it appears.

Thus begins another week.

(Should we be enjoying a dark brew with cream froth on the top this evening?
Oh yes).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.