Daim Bar Crunch

Back to work today after my conference and a couple of days off to recover.
A very slow Monday was had, I suspect that half of Aberdeen was still recovering after the football yesterday and the countless pints of lager that would have been drunk in celebration. Although not many customers graced our doors today, we were blessed with the good news that we are currently number 1 in Britain for the sales incentive this month. Which is nice.

After work I tried out my latest ice cream machine. Daim Bar Crunch. It's currently in the freezer and should be ready to eat by tomorrow.

Also, it's St Patricks Day, I will not be partaking my annual pint of Guinness. Mainly because I forgot it was St Patricks Day until 10 minutes ago.

Fun fact, today was the first time I've eaten a Daim Bar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.