As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Sweet - DMB

Happy St. Patrick's Day and a very happy birthday to my cousin, Matt!

Funny time in gym, pseudo veebz. Gov is the best. Italian was silly. I was complimented on my short story in World Lit, but I'm still worried about it because it's really, really weird. I think I'll start some weird installment of essays on here. I probably won't. Maybe I will. Let's see what happens. Isn't it great how the future is unpredictable and anything can happen? It's also terrifying. The future. Wow.

Calc is no fun. Band makes up for it.

I'm running out of ways to juxtapose calc and band.

Competition conference call with Jac and Alex at 3:00 today. I hope we win. I guess we should work on a project first.

Fun practice. 5:00 easy, 3:00 hard, four sets of that, then 8:00 cool down. We ran in Seaford and saw Joe Miller when we got back to Wantagh. Ironic. I love Joe.

I tutored wayyyyy down in Mandalay today and then got Ralph's with Paige and Zach. They're cool I guess.

Mrs. Turner made me think about something today. I should explore that more in depth in the future.

Things appear to be better. I'm glad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.