'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Addiction...

I am addicted to Mini Eggs! This was confirmed this evening when I bought 5 bags of mini packets! In my defence they were reduced from £5 to £2. Some will ( yeah right!) be given away! However there is just no getting away from the fact that I am addicted to the comforts of that 'mini egg' unique smell when you first open the bag followed by the crunch of the hard shell as you bite into the egg and the sensation of the chocolate both crumbling and melting in your mouth. Added to all this is the knowledge that after Easter they will be gone again until next year! Cadbury's have me held captive in my 'mini egg' addiction through their teasing - a very clever move in raising their profits! There is no hope! Especially when shopping after a run!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.