A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Came home today to find my husband tucking into the cheeseburger crust pizza...which having tried it tonight I'm not impressed by!

In other news...I have a job interview for the one job I really wanted of the ones I've applied for! I'm in a very strong position if I can interview well as my professional reference is one they regard in high esteem and she sent me the reference she wrote...it's impressive! Plus only 7 applicants were short listed!

Charlotte has kindly shared her cold with me so I'm feeling pretty bunged up. I don't feel ill as such, just get a blocked up nose and a cough. She had a tyre dropped on her ankle today at school...it's pretty bruised right now!

Going to get an early night tonight as I've gotten an intense day tomorrow. Wednesday is mad after school and I want to do a lot of interview prep as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.