Shamrock6

By Shamrock6

St. Patrick's day

This is my green bangle.
The bracelets are all sentimental.
From right:

I bought this in my favourite place - Ireland. I wear it as a permanent reminder of my love for the place.
I got R one too.

Green version was bought in Ireland- 3 different green ones - one for each sister to wear.

Colourful one- one of many secret surprises from my advent calendar from R.

Green bangle is actually a form of glass. Bought in Ireland by my eldest sister D in a little shop which actually sells eastern items. We both have one- mine always reminds me of her. I don't wear it all the time for fear of breaking it. D wears hers all the time.

I learnt lots of facts about st. Patrick today. I still love the symbol of a shamrock ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.