Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Bread baking day

Woke up feeling awful, migraine like headache, painful cheekbones, stiff neck ........until my neck had an almighty CRACK while I was rolling my head around and in an instant I felt like my eyes could see brighter and were open wider, my headache was suddenly less severe and my cheekbones felt less painful too!!! Aiden also said the colour came back into my face. Now I'm terrified my neck goes out of place again, that's been two weeks of unnecessary pain just because of my neck being misaligned - think I need to invest in some time at a chiropractor getting myself realigned.

Made some more felt flowers (red roses).

Huloumi, bacon and tomato in wraps tonight for dinner - something quick and easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.