RMH

By RMH

Didn't leave school till 7pm tonight and was then heading straight out again for 8. So decided the best plan was to pick up some special fried rice on the way to my friends. Thought I'd take a photo of that, being that I didn't have a blip yet. But I was so hungry that when I sat down to eat I forgot about the photo and just tucked right in, didn't realise I'd forgotten till I was walking home!
So.....a quick canal at night shot presented itself!!

Saw my first butterfly this year today. It was happily flitting round some newly planted plants while I circled the building trying to find a parent!!!!
It was so nice today, it really was a spring day and reminded me that a time will be coming (hopefully) where I can sit out the back soaking in the sun and heat! Ahhhh! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.